Find a Spitex organzation in 8952 Schlieren

...

Filter in accordance with

Main services
Care and support at home
Help with the household
Depending on the Spitex institution, also
Additional services
Care and supervision at home and at school / kindergarten

22 records found

Random

RegioSpitex Limmattal

Spitex organization with a service obligation More information
Zürcherstrasse 48, 8953 Dietikon
043 322 30 30

Processing time: 0h 14minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours.

Melina's Medical Care GmbH

Schulstrasse 70, 8952 Schlieren
044 731 92 65

Processing time: 0h 3minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours. Weekend Home Care This home care provider offers an increased availability time and will also accept your applications on the weekend. Availability time: Mon-Sun 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 6 office hours within the availability time. Express Home Care This home care provider can respond to your referrals within the shortest possible time and has the appropriate organizational structures for short-term assignments. Availability time: Mon-Sun 6am-10pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 2 office hours within the availability time.

Züri-Pflege GmbH

Dufourstrasse 24, 8008 Zürich
043 344 50 00

Processing time: 0h 6minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours.

Pro Senectute Home

Forchstrasse 145, 8032 Zürich
058 451 51 51

Processing time: 1h 23minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours.

am.pm. Spitex GmbH

Zentralplatz 2B 1, 5507 Mellingen
056 631 54 54

Processing time: 1h 13minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours.

Spitex Bracha GmbH

Dällikerstrasse 50, 8105 Regensdorf
043 299 04 86

Processing time: 0h 14minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours. Weekend Home Care This home care provider offers an increased availability time and will also accept your applications on the weekend. Availability time: Mon-Sun 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 6 office hours within the availability time. Express Home Care This home care provider can respond to your referrals within the shortest possible time and has the appropriate organizational structures for short-term assignments. Availability time: Mon-Sun 6am-10pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 2 office hours within the availability time.

Spitex 24 AG: Zürich

Pfingstweidstrasse 31a, 8005 Zürich
043 233 55 00

Processing time: 0h 31minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours. Weekend Home Care This home care provider offers an increased availability time and will also accept your applications on the weekend. Availability time: Mon-Sun 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 6 office hours within the availability time. Express Home Care This home care provider can respond to your referrals within the shortest possible time and has the appropriate organizational structures for short-term assignments. Availability time: Mon-Sun 6am-10pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 2 office hours within the availability time.

Spitex Herzschlag

Langmauerstrasse 20, 8006 Zürich
044 362 40 40

Processing time: 0h 11minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours. Weekend Home Care This home care provider offers an increased availability time and will also accept your applications on the weekend. Availability time: Mon-Sun 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 6 office hours within the availability time.

Pflegevisite GmbH

Bauernhalde 7, 8708 Männedorf
044 920 49 51

Processing time: unknownTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours. Weekend Home Care This home care provider offers an increased availability time and will also accept your applications on the weekend. Availability time: Mon-Sun 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 6 office hours within the availability time. Express Home Care This home care provider can respond to your referrals within the shortest possible time and has the appropriate organizational structures for short-term assignments. Availability time: Mon-Sun 6am-10pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 2 office hours within the availability time.

INTERNURSING CARE AG

Nordstrasse 19, 8006 Zürich
044 288 80 00

Processing time: 0h 29minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours.

Spitex MeGaherz

Loren-Allee 22, 8610 Uster
043 344 40 40

Processing time: 0h 11minTime from receipt of application to confirmation by the organization. Measured on average during regular office hours. Weekend Home Care This home care provider offers an increased availability time and will also accept your applications on the weekend. Availability time: Mon-Sun 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm. Earliest possible first assignment after 6 office hours within the availability time.

You can find other organizations that provide services in accordance with your filtered criteria at: Spitex for Children (4)  Palliative Care Spitex (1)

Spitex-Organisationen in 8952 Schlieren

...

Liste filtern nach

Basisdienstleistungen
Pflegeangebot zu Hause
Angebot durch spezialisierte Fachkräfte
Zeitlicher Einsatz / Verfügbarkeit
Betreuung und Hilfe im Alltag
Spezielle Dienstleistungen

21 Einträge gefunden

Zufall

RegioSpitex Limmattal

Spitex-Organisation mit Versorgungspflicht Mehr Informationen
Zürcherstrasse 48, 8953 Dietikon
043 322 30 30

Verarbeitungszeit: 0h 14minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden.

Melina's Medical Care GmbH

Schulstrasse 70, 8952 Schlieren
044 731 92 65

Verarbeitungszeit: 0h 3minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden. Spitex Weekend Diese Spitex bietet eine erhöhte Bereitschaftszeit und nimmt Ihre Anmeldungen ebenfalls am Wochenende entgegen. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 8-12:00, 13-17:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 6 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit. Spitex Express Diese Spitex kann innert kürzester Zeit auf Ihre Überweisungen reagieren und hat entsprechend organisatorische Strukturen für kurzfristige Einsätze. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 6-22:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 2 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit.

Züri-Pflege GmbH

Dufourstrasse 24, 8008 Zürich
043 344 50 00

Verarbeitungszeit: 0h 6minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden.

Psychosoziale Spitex GmbH

Juchstrasse 7, 5436 Würenlos
076 390 66 99

Verarbeitungszeit: 1h 2minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden.

SolMed 24 GmbH

Thurgauerstrasse 111, 8152 Opfikon
044 811 99 44

Verarbeitungszeit: unbekanntZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden. Spitex Weekend Diese Spitex bietet eine erhöhte Bereitschaftszeit und nimmt Ihre Anmeldungen ebenfalls am Wochenende entgegen. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 8-12:00, 13-17:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 6 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit. Spitex Express Diese Spitex kann innert kürzester Zeit auf Ihre Überweisungen reagieren und hat entsprechend organisatorische Strukturen für kurzfristige Einsätze. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 6-22:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 2 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit.

Private Spitex DanMed

Auenstrasse 10, 8600 Dübendorf
044 440 00 83

Verarbeitungszeit: unbekanntZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden. Spitex Weekend Diese Spitex bietet eine erhöhte Bereitschaftszeit und nimmt Ihre Anmeldungen ebenfalls am Wochenende entgegen. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 8-12:00, 13-17:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 6 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit. Spitex Express Diese Spitex kann innert kürzester Zeit auf Ihre Überweisungen reagieren und hat entsprechend organisatorische Strukturen für kurzfristige Einsätze. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 6-22:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 2 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit.

Spitex ahaa care

Sonnenberg 1, 8103 Unterengstringen
044 751 18 22

Verarbeitungszeit: 0h 14minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden. Spitex Weekend Diese Spitex bietet eine erhöhte Bereitschaftszeit und nimmt Ihre Anmeldungen ebenfalls am Wochenende entgegen. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 8-12:00, 13-17:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 6 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit. Spitex Express Diese Spitex kann innert kürzester Zeit auf Ihre Überweisungen reagieren und hat entsprechend organisatorische Strukturen für kurzfristige Einsätze. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 6-22:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 2 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit.

INTERNURSING CARE AG

Nordstrasse 19, 8006 Zürich
044 288 80 00

Verarbeitungszeit: 0h 29minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden.

Permed AG, Private Spitex und Betreuung: Zürich

Limmatquai 106, 8001 Zürich
044 254 54 54

Verarbeitungszeit: unbekanntZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden.

Spitex Herzschlag

Langmauerstrasse 20, 8006 Zürich
044 362 40 40

Verarbeitungszeit: 0h 11minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden. Spitex Weekend Diese Spitex bietet eine erhöhte Bereitschaftszeit und nimmt Ihre Anmeldungen ebenfalls am Wochenende entgegen. Bereitschaftszeit: Mo-So 8-12:00, 13-17:00. Frühestmöglicher 1.Einsatz nach 6 Bürostd. innerhalb der Bereitschaftszeit.

Pro Senectute Home

Forchstrasse 145, 8032 Zürich
058 451 51 51

Verarbeitungszeit: 1h 23minZeit vom Erhalt der Anmeldung bis zur Bestätigung durch die Organisation. Gemessen im Mittel während den regulären Bürostunden.

Andere Organisationen, die Dienstleistungen gemäss Ihren Filterkriterien anbieten, finden Sie unter Kinderspitex (4)  Palliative Spitex (1)