SPITEX strives to maintain the integrity of the data and to guarantee their safety. Various actions have been taken to protect the data from illegitimate access.

We collect and use your personal data exclusively under the provisions of Switzerland's data protection law. In the following, we will inform you over the nature, extent and purpose of the collection and use of personal data. You can get this information on our website at any time.

Medical records of a person are particularly vulnerable. They are subject to medical confidentiality and the fundamental right to informational self-determination. The data stored by SPITEX are patient data such as name, address, date of birth, social security number, health insurance, primary care physician, etc. There are also data to the exit and care information, for example, type of use, reason for hospitalization and care instructions. Additionally, documents that contain sensitive data can also be transmitted. Registrations that are older than 6 months, will become automatically anonymous . The anonymization determines not to delete registrations, however, to remove all fields that may lead to the identification of the person. The advantage here is that the registrations for statistical purposes can still be evaluated as before.

Data transmission via E-mail

All messages that are sent via email are completely anonymous and contain only the registration number, date of birth, gender, and the first letter of the surname of the patient. For example, "Application # 1234, 12.12.1944 (Mr. M)". Confidential information will not be send via email.

Browser data

Your Internet browser automatically transmits data to our web server when accessing our website for technical reasons. This includes the date and time of access, URL of the referring website, downloaded files, amount of data sent, browser type and version, operating system, and your IP address. This data is stored separately from other data that you enter when using our website. A mapping of this data to a specific person is not possible for us. This data will be used for statistical purposes and then deleted.

SSL encryption

All data that are transmitted by you will be treated confidentially and transmitted to our server using SSL encryption The transfer of protected data is protected with 256-bit encryption and root certificate (2048 bits). This encryption makes it very difficult for unauthorized people to spy on the information transmitted between computers.

Cookies

To extend the functionality of our website and to make the use more convenient for you, we use "cookies". With the help of these "cookies" data can be stored on your computer when you visit our website. You have the option to prevent cookies being stored on your computer by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, the functions of our offers may be limited.

Right to information

As a user of our website, you have the right to request information from us about the data stored about you or your pseudonym. At your request, the information can be provided electronically.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is not used on pages with sensitive data (e.g.: registration form).

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "Cookies", text files that are stored on your computer, to help analyze how users use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website are usually transferred to a Google server in the US and stored there.

In the case of activation of IP anonymization on this website, your IP address will be shortened within member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases the full IP address will be transferred to a Google server in the USA and will be shortened there . The IP-anonymization is active on this website. On behalf of the operator of this site Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other website activity and internet related services to the website operator.

Your IP address that was obtained within the scope of Google Analytics is not associated with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, we point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent the data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (incl. your IP address) to Google and the processing of these data by Google by doing this under the following Link browser plug-in available Download and install.

Le service d'aide et soins à domicile s'efforce de sauvegarder l'intégrité des données et de garantir leur sécurité. Diverses mesures ont été prises pour protéger les données contre tout accès illégal.

Nous recueillons et utilisons vos données personnelles uniquement dans le cadre des dispositions légales suisses sur la protection des données. Nous vous informons sur le type, le volume et le but du relevé des données personnelles et leur utilisation. Vous pouvez consulter ces informations à tout moment sur ​​notre site.

Les données médicales d’une personne sont particulièrement protégées. Elles sont soumises au secret professionnel et au droit fondamental à l’autodétermination en matière d'information. Les données enregistrées par les services d'aide et soins à domicile sont des données patient comme le nom, l’adresse, la date de naissance, le numéro de sécurité sociale, l’assurance-maladie, le médecin de famille, etc. Il existe également des données concernant le transfert et des informations au sujet des soins, telles que le type d’intervention, la raison de l’hospitalisation et les indications concernant les soins. D’autres documents contenant des données sensibles peuvent être transmis. Les inscriptions datant de plus de 6 mois sont automatiquement anonymisées. L'anonymisation ne supprime aucune inscription, mais, toutes les données qui pourraient conduire à l'identification de la personne sont supprimées. L'avantage qui en résulte est que les inscriptions peuvent toujours être évaluées à des fins statistiques.

Transmission des données par courriel

Tous les messages envoyés par courriel sont entièrement anonymes et contiennent uniquement le numéro d’inscription, la date de naissance, le sexe et la première lettre du nom de famille du patient. Parex. "inscription #1234, 12.12.1944 (Monsieur M)". Aucune donnée confidentielle n'est envoyée par courriel.

Données du navigateur

Pour des raisons techniques, votre navigateur transmet automatiquement des données à notre serveur lorsque vous accédez à notre site Internet. Il s’agit entre autres de la date et de l’heure de l’accès, de l’URL du site Internet y renvoyant, du fichier consulté, de la quantité de données envoyées, du type et de la version du navigateur, du système d’exploitation et de votre adresse IP. Ces données sont enregistrées séparément des données que vous transmettez dans le cadre de l’utilisation de notre offre. Ces données ne peuvent pas être attribuées à une personne précise. Elles sont utilisées à des fins statistiques, puis effacées.

Codage SSL

Toutes les données sont transmises sur notre serveur par codage SSL pour garantir leur confidentialité. Le transfert des données est protégé par un codage de 256bits et un certificat Root (2048 bit). Grâce à ce codage, les personnes non autorisées ne peuvent pratiquement pas espionner les données transmises entre ordinateurs.

Cookies

Pour pouvoir agrandir les fonctionnalités de notre site web et faciliter son utilisation, nous employons des cookies. Lorsque vous vous connectez à notre site web, des données peuvent être stockées sur votre ordinateur à l'aide des cookies. Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de cookies sur votre ordinateur en paramétrant votre navigateur. Ce faisant, les fonctionnalités de notre service peuvent être réduites.

Droit à l'information

En votre qualité d'utilisateur de notre offre internet vous avez le droit de recevoir des informations sur les données enregistrées concernant votre personne ou votre pseudonyme. Sur demande, vous pouvez obtenir cette information par voie électronique.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics n’est pas utilisé sur les pages contenant des données sensibles (p.ex. formulaire d’inscription).

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. ( «Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur, pour analyser votre utilisation du site. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA et y sont enregistrées.

Dans le cas de l'activation de l'anonymisation IP sur ce site, Google réduira d'abord votre adresse IP pour les États membres de l'Union européenne ou d'autres Etats ayant signés l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Dans des cas exceptionnels, l'adresse IP complète est envoyée à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis où elle sera réduite. L'anonymisation IP est active sur ce site. Dans le cadre du mandat que lui a conféré l'exploitant du site, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site et fournir d'autres services à l'exploitant en lien avec l'utilisation du site et avec le propriétaire sur site internet.

L'adresse IP transmise par le biais de Google Analytics depuis votre navigateur n'est pas associée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur. Le cas échéant, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que vous ne pourrez éventuellement plus utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site internet. En outre, vous pouvez empêcher la génération de données par des cookies relatifs à votre utilisation du site (notamment votre adresse IP) ainsi que leur transimission et leur traitement par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plugin navigateur disponible sur le lien suivant.