Service:

Spitex application

Spitex - Care and support at home

If you or another person need help or nursing care temporarily or over a longer period of time, a listed Spitex organization will be glad to advise you and serve you.

All persons, independent of their social status are entitled to receive the necessary professional care.

Take the first step and start by entering your zip code alongside the application. The Spitex organization will be pleased to be in contact with you!

Are you looking for the right nursing home?

Are you looking for a nursing home for yourself or another person? Whether you are seeking temporary accommodations and respite care or a permanent placement, you will be able to find an appropriate institution here.

By entering an address, you will be able to launch a targeted search and start submitting applications online.

OPAN® for Hospitals and Institutions

is the most-used platform for online patient applications for Spitex services.

So that the seamless takeover of care from hospital to Spitex can be assured to take place as quickly as possible, the OPAN® online application system was developed. The system has, through its user friendliness, high availability, and advanced technological standards, risen in a short period of time to Number 1 in Switzerland. The complimentary access to the system is open to all referring persons (institutions, family doctors, and private persons) and does not require prior registration.

The electronic networking between the different partners in the health care sector is becoming ever more meaningful. The demands on the information channels are constantly growing. Data protection and data security as well as efficiency enhancements are important additional success factors in an environment of constantly growing financial pressures.

With OPAN®, institutions, medical practices and private persons can transmit applications reliably and securely to the responsible Spitex organization.

Course of an application

After successful transmission of the application to OPAN®, you will receive a registration report (via e-mail or via computer interface). As soon as the application has been received by the selected Spitex organization, you will be so informed by the same means. If you have chosen a private Spitex organzation, you will receive the confirmation report from it within two office hours or after two additional hours, from the Spitex organization with the service contract.

  • Referring physician

    Institutions / medical practices / private persons

  • OPAN®

  • Recipient

    Spitex-organisations

Interfaces and networking

OPAN offers a fully or partly integrable interface (API) which makes the direct connection of one's own specialized software (KIS) to the OPAN platform possible. With the interface, the time needed to fill out an application can be significantly reduced.

Contact our Support to receive further information on the interface.

OPAN® web platform

Dienstleistung:

Anmeldung Spitex

Spitex - Pflege und Unterstützung zu Hause

Brauchen Sie oder eine andere Person vorübergehend oder länger Hilfe oder Pflege zu Hause, finden Sie hier eine Spitex-Organisation, die Sie gerne beraten und betreuen wird.

Alle Menschen, unabhängig ihres sozialen Status, haben das Recht die nötige Betreuung zu erhalten.

Machen Sie den 1. Schritt und starten Sie mit der Eingabe der PLZ nebenan die Anmeldung. Die Spitex-Organisation freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Pflegeheim?

Suchen Sie für sich oder eine andere Person ein Heim? Sei es vorübergehend als Ferienbett zur Entlastung oder als definitive Wohnsituation - hier finden Sie die passende Institution.

Mit Eingabe einer Adresse, können Sie die Suche gezielt starten und die Anmledung gleich online starten.

OPAN® für Spitäler und Institutionen

Ist die meist genutzte Plattform für Online-Patientenanmeldungen für Spitex-Dienstleistungen.

Damit die nahtlose Übernahme der Pflege vom Spital zur Spitex so rasch als möglich gewährleistet werden kann, wurde das online Anmeldesystem OPAN® entwickelt. Das System hat sich durch seine Benutzerfreundlichkeit, die hohe Verfügbarkeit und die fortschrittlichen technologischen Standards in Kürze zur Nummer 1 in der Schweiz entwickelt. Der kostenlose Zugang zum System ist für alle Zuweiser (Institutionen, Hausärzte, Privatpersonen) offen und Bedarf keiner vorgängigen Registration.

Die elektronische Vernetzung zwischen den verschiedenen Partnern im Gesundheitswesen gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung. Die Anforderungen an die Informationswege werden immer grösser. Datenschutz und Datensicherheit sowie Effizienzsteigerung und Zeitgewinn sind weitere wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren im Umfeld des stetig wachsenden Kostendrucks.

Mit OPAN® übermitteln Institutionen, Arztpraxen und Privatpersonen Anmeldungen zuverlässig und sicher an die zuständige Spitex-Organisation.

Ablauf einer Anmeldung

Nach erfolgreicher Übermittlung der Anmeldung an OPAN® erhalten Sie eine Registrierungsmeldung (per E-Mail oder via Schnittstelle). Sobald der Erhalt der Anmeldung durch die ausgewählte Spitex-Organisation erfolgt ist, werden Sie erneut auf gleichem Weg informiert. Wenn Sie eine private Spitex-Organisation ausgewählt haben, werden Sie innerhalb zwei Bürostunden von dieser oder nach weiteren zwei Bürostunden von der Spitex-Organisation mit Versorgungsauftrag die Bestätigungsmeldung erhalten.

  • Zuweiser

    Institutionen / Arztpraxen / Privatpersonen

  • OPAN®

  • Empfänger

    Spitex-Organisationen

Schnittstellen und Vernetzung

OPAN bietet eine voll oder partiell integrierbare Schnittstelle (API), welche die direkte Anbindung der eigenen Fachsoftware (KIS) an die OPAN Plattform ermöglicht. Mit der Schnittstelle kann der Zeitaufwand für das Ausfüllen einer Anmeldung erheblich reduziert werden.

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Support um weitere Informationen über die Schnittstelle zu erhalten.

OPAN® Web-Plattform