OPAN

Service:

Spitex application



Spitex ASPS
  • 448 participating Spitex organizations

  • OPAN SPITEX, the No. 1 platform for online applications

  • Available around the clock

  • Time-saving

  • High data quality

  • Secure data transfer

Are you looking for the right nursing home?
<p>Are you looking for a nursing home for yourself or another person? Whether you are seeking temporary accommodations and respite care or a permanent placement, you will be able to find an appropriate institution here.</p><p>By entering an address, you will be able to launch a targeted search and start submitting applications online.</p>

What is OPAN®?

OPAN® is the online application system for Spitex care or services

By disclosing personal details, health insurance, family doctor and Spitex order, you can send an electronic application safely and easily at any time. You can accomplish this for <strong>yourself</strong> or <strong>another person</strong> (relative, acquaintance, etc).

The selected Spitex organization will then call you back and advise you if necessary and clarify any open questions. If you have chosen a private Spitex organization, you will be contacted within two hours by this organization or after an additional two hours, by the Spitex organization with a service obligation and/or you will receive the confirmation report by e-mail. The applications will be processed continually on weekdays during normal office hours.

Procedure

  • Enter a postal code and choose your desired organisation

  • Start patient registration

  • Submit required data

  • Attach documents

  • Submit patient registration

What does Spitex do?

Spitex services can, for example, in the case of bodily or mental illnesses, the afflictions of old age, after accidents or after giving birth, make recovery and everyday life at home significantly easier or even possible in the first place. Similarly, the Spitex specialists can be consulted for questions on health improvement or sickness prevention.

The individual service catalog can vary depending on the Spitex organization or it will be offered in collaboration with partner organizations.

The core services are:

Care and support at home


  • Needs assessment
  • Advice and coordination
  • Help with personal hygiene
  • Help and support during personal hygiene and other activities of daily life
  • Prescription of medications
  • Performance of technical-medicinal tasks like blood sampling, monitoring of blood sugar, etc.
  • Monitoring of vital signs
  • Wound care
  • Psychiatric care and supervision
  • Palliative care
  • Spitex for Children

Costs and financing

Care and support at home

A specialist at Spitex will be clarifying the needs and requirements at the start of care by means of the fee-based needs assessment. In the medical insurance law (KVG), it is established as a prerequisite that services from the nursing care services ordnance can be reimbursed by the health insurer or taken over. The needs assessment will be signed by your doctor of family doctor and passed on to the health insurance company.

For the exact information about the services of your health or accident insurance, please ask your contact at the applicable insurance company.

OPAN

Dienstleistung:

Anmeldung Spitex



Spitex ASPS
  • 461 Teilnehmende Organisationen

  • OPAN SPITEX, seit Jahren die Anmeldeplattform Nr. 1

  • Rund um die Uhr verfügbar

  • Zeitsparend

  • Hohe Datenqualität

  • Sicherer Datentransfer

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Pflegeheim?

Suchen Sie für sich oder eine andere Person ein Heim? Sei es vorübergehend als Ferienbett zur Entlastung oder als definitive Wohnsituation - hier finden Sie die passende Institution.

Mit Eingabe einer Adresse, können Sie die Suche gezielt starten und die Anmledung gleich online starten.

Was ist OPAN®?

OPAN® ist das Online-Anmeldesystem für Spitex-Pflege oder -Dienstleistungen

Mit Angabe der Personalien, Krankenkasse, Hausarzt und Spitex-Auftrag, können Sie jederzeit, sicher und einfach die Anmeldung elektronisch absenden. Sie können dies für sich selber oder eine andere Person (Angehörige, Bekannte, etc.) tätigen.

Die ausgewählte Organisation wird Sie dann zurückrufen und Sie bei Bedarf beraten und offene Fragen klären. Wenn Sie eine private Spitex-Organisation ausgewählt haben, werden Sie innerhalb zwei Bürostunden von dieser oder nach weiteren zwei Bürostunden von der Spitex-Organisation mit Versorgungspflicht kontaktiert und/oder erhalten die Bestätigungsmeldung per E-Mail. Die Anmeldungen werden werktags zu den Bürostunden laufend bearbeitet.

Was macht Spitex?

Spitex-Dienstleistungen können zum Beispiel bei körperlichen oder psychischen Krankheiten, bei Altersbeschwerden, nach Unfällen oder nach einer Geburt die Rückkehr oder den Alltag zu Hause merklich erleichtern oder überhaupt möglich machen. Ebenso können die Fachpersonen der Spitex für Fragen zur Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention beigezogen werden.

Der einzelne Dienstleistungskatalog kann je nach Spitex-Organisation unterschiedlich ausfallen oder wird in Zusammenarbeit mit Partnerorganisationen angeboten.

Die Kerndienstleistungen sind:

Pflege und Unterstützung zu Hause


  • Bedarfsabklärung
  • Beratung und Koordination
  • Hilfe bei der Körperpflege
  • Hilfe und Unterstützung bei Körperpflege und Aktivitäten des täglichen Lebens
  • Verabreichen von Medikamenten
  • Untersuchungen und therapeutische Massnahmen
  • Vitalzeichenkontrolle
  • Wundpflege
  • Psychiatrische Pflege und Betreuung
  • Onkologiepflege
  • Kinderspitex

Kosten und Finanzierung

Pflege und Unterstützung zu Hause

Im Bereich Hauswirtschaft ist es möglich, dass nach einer Bedarfsabklärung durch die gewählte Organisation eine Rückvergütung oder Übernahme der Kosten durch eine entsprechende Zusatzversicherung oder anderen Versicherungsgesellschaften erfolgen kann. Für genaue Auskünfte zu den Leistungen Ihrer Kranken- oder Unfallversicherung wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihre Kontaktperson bei der jeweiligen Versicherungsgesellschaft oder - für IV-/EL-Bezüger – an die zuständigen Stellen.

Was muss der Kunde/ die Kundin selbst bezahlen? Alle übrigen Dienstleistungen der Alltagshilfe oder der Beratung werden in der Regel von den Kunden selbst getragen. Für vulnerable Personen steht unter Umständen weitere finanzielle Unterstützung zur Verfügung. Lassen Sie sich dazu von der ausgewählten Organisation beraten.