Free

OPAN® and HIN are the perfect combination

OPAN® is the most widely used platform for managing online patient registrations with Spitex. Electronic networking between different partners in the healthcare sector is our core business. In cooperation with HIN, OPAN® can offer you a considerable added value. You log in to our system with a HIN user account, where you can easily register patient hospital admissions, transfer documents, or send requirements notifications via OPAN®.

Short response times and a well-structured working process save you time, which is an important success factor in the face of ever increasing cost pressures. With OPAN®, you can send applications and documents to Spitex in a process-based manner.

OPAN® online patient registration - a service provided by Spitex.

OPAN® - <br>Das Wichtigste in Kürze

is the most-used platform for online patient applications for Spitex services.

So that the seamless takeover of care from hospital to Spitex can be assured to take place as quickly as possible, the OPAN® online application system was developed. The system has, through its user friendliness, high availability, and advanced technological standards, risen in a short period of time to Number 1 in Switzerland. The complimentary access to the system is open to all referring persons (institutions, family doctors, and private persons) and does not require prior registration.

The electronic networking between the different partners in the health care sector is becoming ever more meaningful. The demands on the information channels are constantly growing. Data protection and data security as well as efficiency enhancements are important additional success factors in an environment of constantly growing financial pressures.

With OPAN®, institutions, medical practices and private persons can transmit applications reliably and securely to the responsible Spitex organization.

The benefits you receive with an OPAN® user account

Permissions & Settings

OPAN® lets you crate auxiliary user accounts for the employees at your practice. You can create these auxiliary user accounts for assistants at the practice, for example. These accounts can be assigned the administrative burden of processing registrations and document transfers, allowing you to focus on your work.

Process-based data transfers between doctors' practices and Spitex

OPAN® allows you to securely and easily transfer files and documents to the selected Spitex organization. Thanks to data encryption, unauthorized persons are prevented from accessing patient data.

Log in with just your HIN identity and without a password

When you link your HIN user account to OPAN®, you can log in directly to OPAN® in just one click. In order to do this, you must have a HIN identity and a HIN client or the HIN Access Gateway (AGW) with TrustLevel 2. This eliminates the need to enter any additional login data.

Short communication channels between partners

All communications are handled by us via the OPAN® platform. This means that official documents, such as nursing orders or patient information, for example, can no longer be sent via mail. Rather, they can be quickly and easily processed and sent via the platform.

Electronic confirmation of requirement messages

An additional tool that will benefit you as a user of OPAN® is the ability to electronically process requirement messages. With OPAN®, you can now quickly and easily release a requirement message for a Spitex organization without any extra printing and scanning.

Patient data is always up-to-date thanks to the status overview

OPAN® will always keep you informed of the status of a requirement message or a registration. You will be notified by e-mail when a status changes. Thus, you are always kept up-to-date and able to stay on top of orders.

The service works even more efficiently when used together with interfaces

OPAN provides you with a fully or partially integrable interface (API), which allows you to directly connect your own specialized/practice management software (PIS) to the OPAN platform. Thanks to the interface, the time that is required to submit structured data and documentation applications can be significantly reduced. Ask your software vendor about the integration options.

Uniformly structured patient datan

Thanks to the use of coordinated and digital forms, we can ensure that patient data is transmitted in a structured form. These should help you to work more effectively and faster.

Get started now

Create your OPAN® user account today and take advantage of the benefits described above.

Sign up for an OPAN® user account online securely and easily. OPAN® is the proven system for electronically exchanging information with Spitex.

Open an OPAN user account

Gratuit

Combinaison parfaite : OPAN® et HIN

OPAN® est la plateforme la plus utilisée pour l'inscription en ligne des patients à Spitex. La mise en réseau électronique entre les différents partenaires du secteur de la santé est notre cœur de métier et, en collaboration avec HIN, OPAN® peut vous offrir une valeur ajoutée considérable. Vous vous connectez à notre système à l'aide d'un compte utilisateur HIN et vous avez ainsi la possibilité d'enregistrer des patients, de transférer des documents ou des rapports de besoins via OPAN®.

Des temps de réponse courts et un processus bien structuré vous font gagner du temps, ce qui est un facteur de succès important dans une pression croissante sur les coûts.

Avec OPAN®, vous transmettez les inscriptions et les documents à Spitex d'une manière assistée par processus.

OPAN® - <br>Das Wichtigste in Kürze

Est la plateforme d'inscription de patients en ligne pour des services d'aide et soins à domicile la plus utilisée.

Le système d'inscription en ligne OPAN® a été développé afin de garantir la prise en charge la plus rapide possible de soins hospitaliers à domicile. De par sa simplicité d'utilisation, sa grande accessibilité et ses standards technologiques novateurs, le système est vite devenu le numéro 1 en Suisse. L'accès gratuit au système est garanti pour tous (institutions, médecins de famille, particuliers) et ne nécessite pas d'inscription au préalable.

L'interconnexion électronique entre les différents partenaires du secteur de la santé ne cesse de gagner en importance. Les communications électroniques font face à des exigences de plus en plus grandes. La protection et la sécurité des données ainsi que l’augmentation de l’efficacité et le gain de temps sont des facteurs de succès importants dans un contexte marqué par une pression croissante des coûts

Avec OPAN®, institutions, cabinets médicaux et particuliers peuvent transmettre des inscriptions aux services d'aide et soins à domicile compétents en toute sécurité.

Les avantages d'un compte utilisateur OPAN

Autorisations pour les utilisateurs/utilisatrices auxiliaires

Avec OPAN®, vous avez la possibilité de créer des utilisateurs auxiliaires pour les employés d'un cabinet. Les utilisateurs auxiliaires peuvent, par exemple, être créés pour les assistant(e)s du cabinet. Ils peuvent alors prendre en charge le travail administratif pour les inscriptions et les transferts de documents et vous pouvez vous concentrer sur votre travail.

Transfert de données entre les cabinets médicaux et Spitex assisté par processus

OPAN® vous permet de transférer des fichiers et des documents en toute sécurité, facilement et rapidement à l'organisation Spitex sélectionnée. En cryptant les données, aucune personne non autorisée n'a accès aux données des patients.

Connexion uniquement avec l'identifiant HIN et sans mot de passe

Si vous liez votre compte utilisateur HIN à OPAN®, vous pouvez vous connecter directement à OPAN® en un seul clic. La condition préalable est de posséder un identifiant HIN et un client HIN ou la passerelle HIN Access Gateway (AGW) avec TrustLevel 2, ce qui évite d'avoir besoin de données d'accès supplémentaires.

Brèves voies de communication entre les partenaires

Toute communication avec nos services s'effectue via la plateforme OPAN®. Cela signifie que les documents officiels tels que les ordres de soins ou les informations sur les patients ne peuvent plus être traités et envoyés par voie postale, mais de manière rapide et facile via la plateforme.

Confirmation électronique des rapports de besoin

Un outil supplémentaire qui devrait vous être utile en tant qu'utilisateur OPAN® est le traitement électronique des rapports de besoins. Avec OPAN®, vous pouvez maintenant rapidement et sans impression et numérisation supplémentaires, diffuser un rapport de besoins pour une organisation Spitex.

Données du patient toujours à jour grâce à la vue d'ensemble du statut du patient

Avec OPAN®, vous pouvez suivre le statut d'un rapport de besoins ou d'une inscription à tout moment. Vous serez informé par e-mail lorsqu'un statut change et vous serez ainsi toujours à jour et vous maîtrisez vos commandes.

Encore plus efficace en combinaison avec des interfaces

OPAN offre une interface (API) entièrement ou partiellement intégrable, qui permet la connexion directe de votre propre logiciel spécialisé / logiciel de cabinet (PIS) à la plateforme OPAN. L'interface permet de réduire considérablement le temps nécessaire à la transmission des données structurées et à l'enregistrement des documents. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre fournisseur de logiciels sur les options d'intégration.

Structure uniforme des données du patientn

Grâce à des formulaires coordonnés et numériques, nous pouvons nous assurer que les données des patients sont transférées de manière structurée. Cela devrait contribuer à travailler plus efficacement et plus rapidement.

C'est parti

Créez votre compte utilisateur OPAN® dès aujourd'hui et bénéficiez des avantages mentionnés ci-dessus.

Inscrivez-vous facilement et en toute sécurité à OPAN® en ligne. OPAN® - le système certifié d'échange électronique avec Spitex.

Créer un compte utilisateur OPAN®